Food, Rides, Exhibitions, Fun...Fun...FUN!!!

Brown County Fair

Contact Us

You may use any of the methods listed on this page to contact the Brown County Fair in Wisconsin.

Address:

1500 Fort Howard Avenue

De Pere, WI, 54115

Mailing Address:

Brown County Fair Association

PO Box 472

De Pere, Wisconsin, 54115

Phone: (920) 336-7292

Email: info@browncountyfair.com

   

GOT QUESTIONS???  WE HAVE ANSWERS!!!

AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
AgVenture Children’s Area Nicole Nohl 920-980-4291 nohlstores@gmail.com
Barns Carl Falish 920-843-1405 powerstrokec@yahoo.com
Campsites Carl Falish 920-843-1405 powerstrokec@yahoo.com
Carnival Steve Corrigan 920-371-2379 steve.corrigan@corriganscbs.com
Commercial Vendors Vicki Van Deurzen   920-680-6922 vickievandeurzen@browncounytfair.com
Demo Derby Steve Corrigan 920-371-2379 steve.corrigan@corriganscbs.com
Demo Derby Conrad Liebergen 920-371-3927 lcliebergen@gmail.com
Entertainment Rachel Daul 920-366-3356 racheldaul@gmail.com
Exhibitor Entries Hollie Eichhorst 920-606-5120 hollie.eichhorst@browncountyfair.com
Fairest of the Fair Nicole Nohl 920-980-4291 Fairest@browncountyfair.com
Food Vendors Vicki Van Deurzen 920-680-6922 vickievandeurzen@browncountyfair.com
4-H Youth Agent Melinda Pollen  920-391-4613  melinda.pollen@ces.uwex.edu
Horse Pull Steve Corrigan 920-371-2379 steve.corrigan@corriganscbs.com
Livestock Auction Steve Leiterman 920-362-8305 wleiterman@theglobalnet.net
Parades Kathy Ambrosius 920-336-7292 kathyambrosius@browncountyfair.com
Rodeo Steve Corrigan 920-371-2379 steve.corrigan@corriganscbs.com
Rodeo Sheila Steinfeldt 920-336-2308 sheila@angelstouchcbrf.com
Security Tom Van Deurzen 920-676-5511 tvandeurzen4@gmail.com
Sponsorship Sheila Steinfeldt 920-336-2308 sheila@angelstouchcbrf.com
Tents Vicki Van Deurzen  920-680-6922 vickievandeurzen@browncountyfair.com
Tractor Parade Buck Vande Hey 920-371-0526 buckshoof@gmail.com
Tractor Pull Chad Corrigan 920- 371-2411  
Truck Pull Kathy Ambrosuis 920-371-2372 kathyambrosius@browncountyfair.com
Website Gregg Marweg    gregg@angelstouchcbrf.com
Work Crew & Grounds Tom Van Deurzen 920-676-5511 tvandeurzen4@gmail.com


If you do not see the specific area or person listed above that you are looking for, please feel free to contact us using the form below.  Thank You & see you at the fair!!

Use the form below to send us a message:

DIRECTIONS TO THE BROWN COUNTY FAIR

LOCATION: Brown County Fairgrounds is located on the northern limits of the City of De Pere, on the west bank of the Fox River, about 5 miles south of downtown Green Bay.

DIRECTIONS: From Green Bay’s west side, go south on South Broadway St. This street is named Fort Howard Ave. as you approach De Pere. Watch for the Fairgrounds at 1500 Fort Howard Ave., near the intersection with Parkview Ave. OR start by going south on Ashland Ave., turn east on Hansen Road, then south on South Broadway St.

From De Pere’s west side, you can take Fort Howard Ave. north off of West Main Ave.